cool’n’awesome

so, here’s something cool and awesome that happened to me.

i was flying across the dawn’s moon, and a shadow of her was it’s new light. she had a wink’n’swagger that was irrepressible, and she drew me to laugh’n’flatter.

so i gotta tell you, it’s happened to me rarely but succinctly only four times before. it took me back to a place where i’d slide’n’glide and for a moment i still wish i could again try my arm there. hmm, i still might.

it’s very {damn} nice indeed, thank you very-very much. it’s kinda like an armful of happy in your eyes, you know what i’m goin’on’about.

o-my, she’s a sweet aroma in my waking moment.

i told ya, pretty cool and awesome huh.

One thought on “cool’n’awesome

Leave a Reply

