and breathe

and then she said, and then this happened, and i never knew that, and could you ever imagine, and did you know that, and do you remember when i said, and you’ll never guess who i ran into, and it didn’t cost that much, and they told me at the store, and the thing is, and what everyone is saying, and i can’t believe the nerve, and oh what was i saying oh yeah, and then i told her, and some people just never, and do you know what i did, and i gave him a piece of my mind, and can you come and help me with this, and oh by the way, and i just hung up the phone, and she told me that i could, and i was reading something about, and my mother called around today, and can you pass me that no no that, and i thought i told you that, and i think i’m going to tomorrow, and she was telling me about the time, and i almost died, and we had a great day today, and you should have seen the look, and she really made me feel, and i never knew that, and then this happened, and then she said, and

4 thoughts on “and breathe

Leave a Reply

