fuel(s)

the world aches a quiet moment in the shade
drink it with me
and the rain

the answer is a fallacy of the advertisement freaks
time passes without time
find your joy

every step is a dream closer to genius reality
slide into your stride
surety abounds

close your eyes my love and capture the dulcet beat
lead a blue crimson line
kiss my burn
kiss my rain, my fire
drink my desire and live my love

One thought on “fuel(s)

  1. I like the rhythm here, which, to me, flows like the melody of a song. I would love to hear this piece as the lyrics to an acoustic piece. Thank you for sharing. Have a blessed new year ahead. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

