blood for vodka

bloated stink around the quiet
but for invitation, proposition
twelve year’s tails, sixteen’s boots, and black lips
another eight years to tunnel end, dank

(slut)

walls, cement scratching flickers in the dark
chill and she, blows my blood
tomb’s cold despite her warmth

(my cock)

smoking me for twenty
and stolen vodka
snarling head back, hands curl
sweet Jesus sticky deep
nothing hurts, numb throat

(empty gag)

an angel for a moment
wet with smiling smear
unscrew and wash down payment
red in forgotten, calloused places

(run)

raged regret Jekyll grows
wrapped in disgust, I spit
over downcast eyes
filthy whore, you made me do it
you tease me, laugh and leave

(run home)

One thought on “blood for vodka

Leave a Reply

