i dont know how to tell you

I don’t know how to tell you
to fuck off
and leave me alone

your voice is driving me up the fucking wall
but I smile
and nod like an obedient

painful and saturating my skull
unabating, unrelenting
fuck off and leave me alone

fuck off and leave me alone

my rhythm in cadence to numb the pressure
collapsing walls of sound
I don’t know how to tell you

escapist dreams with closing door
and closing eyes and mind
don’t follow me

fuck off and leave me alone

now I know my dear child
your anxious daily grind of life
neurotypical life

if you could, you’d say
fuck off
and leave me alone

I don’t know how to tell you
fuck off
and leave us alone

2 thoughts on “i dont know how to tell you

Leave a Reply

