hunter

Come out gentle beast, my best
survey all horizons for the one
snap
cross hairs locked
eyes are claws, tender vice
eyes for her, held gaze
hypnotise
saunter hips to pillowed maiden
leave on the light, I want to see her
leave on the light
leave on the light, I want, devour

come to me baby, I desire you
come to me baby
come to me, come to my amber
my den
my lair, my steely forest
where I sleep in wait
where awake I pace

I rape your mind, of sense
sanity stripped and discarded
your will abandons you
soul flooded with instinct
passion dripping from your abandon

I will not go
I will not stop
I will not abate this torrid fury
of love
of lust
of fucking lust

I’ll bite down, down, open your wound
Open your substance
hold your beating in my fist
take you to the ledge
of dare
hold you there
and with love
and with love
consume you

One thought on “hunter

Leave a Reply

