Hold

Here I am, strong and confident. The world is at my feet. I command attention and have earned respect. I am fierce in will and confidence. I am resilient and I flirt with danger.

And I need you to hold me.

I need you to lay with me. Put your head on my shoulder and your hands on my chest. I need you to take in the quiet with me. Take in the night with me. Just be. With me.

I am a man and I need your beautiful skin on mine. Your breath on my neck. I need the lust in your eyes. Your nails in my back. And for you hold me tightly.

Leave a Reply

