Dream sequence G4 in conversation

Where are you?
On the other side of reason.
What’s it like?
It likes me very much thank you.
Can you show me?
No, you have to imagine the grey.
Why grey?
It’s opposite to pink. You weren’t listening.
I don’t understand. Can you teach me?
You’re too pretty, you won’t understand.
But I promise to try hard!
Yes, that’s the point.
What’s the point?
I don’t trust you.
You can trust me. Trust me!
Go to the other side of yesterday and close your eyes.
Then what?
Swallow and wait.
Wait for what?
You’ll know it when you see it.
But my eyes are closed.
Yes they are. So now you understand.
I do? What do I understand? I don’t know what I know.
Put one away for safe keeping.
Put what away?
Your inhibitions.
I’m not inhibited.
Tell it to the hand. Remember what we agreed.
I forgot what we were talking about.
Who said we’re talking? Assume your challenges.
Assume what?
How much you want to know.
I want to know it all.
Then do it and forget your feet.
What have my feet got to do with it?
Everything. They take you to the shimmer.
I’ve been there!
And so it is, that all is done and said.
But what do I do now?
You just do. You just do.

Leave a Reply

